How are you Steemians? Nice to meet all of you ...

1.jpg

Hi, I'm José Juan Rodríguez M. (@jjrodrigz13). I am 25 years old and live in Margarita island - Nueva Esparta State - Venezuela.

I have a degree in Integral Education Mention "Natural Sciences". I Graduated from Universidad de Oriente Núcleo Nueva Esparta (UDONE) "From the town we come and to the town we go"

2.jpg

I met this network thanks to my cousins from Caracas, @dmalaver @luism86 and @orbital753 who suggested me this page and told me how great it can be. In these vacations they are with me so I can receive some help and some tutorials from them in order to keep learning more and more.

3.jpg

My family is full of musicians and teachers from my grandparents to my mother and father, I have two brothers, they don´t believe I love them with all my soul, both of them are younger than me by 6 and 8 years of difference.

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

With music I have had the opportunity to visit different countries like Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Mexico and Spain, also when I was only a few years old I went to Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic and Costa Rica but those memories aren´t in my mind.

7.jpg

8.jpg

I love the beaches of my beautiful state, especially "Guacuco Beach" and "Parguito Beach" which are two of the best beaches in the Caribbean. In magical places like these beaches, you can breathe, on one hand the tranquility of the palm trees, in them you can notice how calm life is on the island, and on the other hand the adrenaline and feeling of freedom. Enjoying "Wild" waves envelop you in the crazy and spontaneous that can be the "margariteño" as we are known in Margarita Island.

9.jpg

10.jpg

The essential moments of my days are: 1st- Enjoy a good beach day with my Family. 2nd.- To be on the stage singing with the musical groups which I belong ("Orpheón Nueva Esparta", "Sarataco y Punto" and the newest of all but this is one of the best musical experiences that I am living "Rapsoda") 3rd – Enter to the rehearsal room with my choir, where we study, interpret and sing songs, from the Sacred - Religious to the Popular Venezuelan - Latin American (for me they are the 2 holiest hours of me day to day) and in 4th place but not least, when I am in the classroom giving the best subjects in the world (Biology and Music) and see the smile of my students when they learn new things, where at the same time and without them notice it; I learn great things from them.

11.jpg

I cannot end this post without speaking a little about the hard situation that my country is going through. I am one of those who maintains the idea that culture has always, throughout history, given peace, love and hope to all the Venezuelans, especially those who work or have the hobby of enhance our culture, bringing songs to every corner of our country and why not? the entire continent. For this reason some of my publications will be through singing and something else that I can think of, but always thinking about those family and friends who have leaved the comfort and warmth of their home to look for a better future in some other country.

12.jpg

I say goodbye wishing them the best of all. And thanking you for your attentions.

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

thank you. I am very happy that my post liked you.

Welcome to Steem @jjrodrigz13 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the platform. Hang in there and keep posting about everything that you're into. Whenever you're in the mood for some hip hop or conscious culture conversations, feel free to stop by my page.

Thank you. perfect, I'll keep it in mind

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to Steemit community @jjrodrigz13! 😎 I have upvoted your first post and I hope you'll have a good time in here 😇.

Hello and welcome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That's interesting!.Hi @jjrodrigz13 ! Welcome to Steemit community. I hope you can share more of that. Keep on inspiring everyone. I'll definitely upvote and follow you!

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...people hardly genuinely notice you. We can help that to change, learn more here

Signup here to get $50 worth of cryptocurrency

Best of luck. Post what you like, find the people that like it and...well this is all. But i warn you...will take some time. For me it still does ☺️

good luck to you too.