Just your friendly neighborhood edgy college stoner kid.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm one of the only people who can say they've pterodactyl screeched before serving the governor of Colorado. I once had a munchie blackout after roasting too much cabbage and ate 2 cans of tuna, a whole loaf of bread, 4 chicken legs, 2 chicken breasts, a big bag of tortilla chips, and drank a huge bottle of peptobismol (I did not remember doing any of this) . I shat black hard stool for a week and I must say very poor experience 2/10. 3 girls I've dated turned out to be lesbians. So I'm definitely prettier than most people. I once went to my intro poli sci class sauced as hell and gave a 2 minute rant about Muammar Gaddafi being the only Arab leader to apologize for the Arab slave trade. They all clapped. Okay that one is a lie but I do throw my educational experience away on substance abuse. THAT I can at least guarantee you.
Anyways I have no mental capacity to be making anything that would be considered thoughtful or useful. So I'll be putting my time and energy into being a cynical cunt, like in real life. If somebody could find a drug trafficking site on the dark web that accepts steem dollars I'd greatly appreciate it.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi @jiriyak welcome to steemit I hope you really enjoy being here..... keep steeming and keep sharing

Wow its a great post ever!

Hi @jiriyak ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Haha! I love it. Back in my days of teaching Political Science to college students (it was my first job out of college, and I was, at the time, the youngest professor ever hired by the school), I think I had some students like you. :)

Welcome to Steemit. You'll love it here.

Here's a follow from me, to get you started.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Welcome to Steemit :)

Nice intro dear. Keep it real here as original content reighns supreme here. Follow and learn from smart steemians like @kenhudoy
Keep engaging to get noticed and let's meet at the top

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Hello, Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46