Minnows helper:Follow me i'll resteem your post! Are you interested?

Hello all steemians its my first post and i would like to tell you that i am only for all minnows. i wanna help to everyone.

If you want that i help you,you'll have to follow some steps

1)Follow me.

2)Resteem this post so that this post spread to all steemians and they follow me so that when i resteem your post,your post reach to all my followers.

3)Follow my all followers so that my followers also follow you.

4)Upvote my all posts so that when i resteem your post,you get a great upvotes of my all followers.

Everything depends on you that what do you want?

![DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif]

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jiosteem I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @jiosteem, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

A new Steemian :-) hello @jiosteem you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

gave you a follow and a upvote, did not resteem your post, but I will however be checking in on your account every now and then :)

Best of luck to you here on steemit.

Nice! You have signed up recently so welcome to the steemit platform. There is an upvote for you and I hope you will some day do the same!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40