My Journey Begins Here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, hello steemians. This is Jingjing from Cebu. I am new to this field and at first, I am doubtful of what steemit is all about. But thanks to my colleague, who never give up in posting various stories in life. Sometimes, he shares it and we make jokes or discourages him. However, he just ignores it and continue of what he is doing. Until such time or for about two months, his hard work really paid off. I will not state the amount but when we found out that he has money that can be claimed at one of the remittance centers, all we said that time was "WOW", "AMAZING", unbelievable but true. Well, cheers to you mate. That day he told us again to join and become a great member of steemit. And so, we did.

Let me share these things that I love to do. I love writing but writing doesn't like me (LOL). You can express your thoughts or feelings through it. I like doing household chores except cooking because I don't know how to cook different menus. Strolling in the mall and watching movies in the cinema makes my mind relaxed. I usually do that during my leisure time. I like to go different places where I have not been there yet or to eat food that I have not been tasted before. Lastly, taking pictures in every event of my life. It captures the moment where you can treasure it in your whole life. I have lots of photo albums in the house where I keep it because by the time I get older, I can easily grab it and see the beautiful happenings in my life.

I am grateful that I am part of steemit because I can communicate to other people and react their wonderful stories. The things that I have learned in joining this blog are to keep motivated, patience and determination. We cannot easily get what we want/need, we have to work for it. Start from the scratch until we reach the peak of success. Just pray and trust to our Father Almighty and everything will be fine.

All the way to the end guys..keep posting. See yah!!!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit jeanne! glad to see you here and im happy that you already registered.
Hope to see more of your posts~

will do and thank you @kenshin22

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome Jingjing! Look forward to reading your content!

😉 thanks @jeremyc follow me please

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Welcome to steem!

Welcome to steemit! Follow me @serenadanielle

sure thing @serenadanielle hehehe..also me please

Welcome to steemit world.

Wala po anoman.

Welcome! Can't wait to see some of your posts. I'm glad you found a place to share your life stories, like your friend. Keep encouraging each other!

thank you @andre.davis actually my friends are now eager to sign up for steemit when they knew that I join this blog hehe

Welcome to steemint.
I new maysel but the FAQ helpted my a lot. https://steemit.com/faq.html
If you have questions I try to answer it.
have a nice day :)

Welcome to Steemit, @jingjing202 It's good to see another Filipino's friend joined the big family :)

thank you @wilhb81 ..I'm happy to join this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57