I want to introduce myself...☺☺☺

About me

Dear Steemit friends,
My name is Do Trong Binh (Binh Bong JP) and I am 26 years old.
Currently, I am living and working in the land of the rising sun (@Japan).
I was born and raised in Viet Nam.
1.jpg
-This is the first day we went to work in Japan.

My job is a construction engineer.
I graduated from Ho Chi Minh City Technical University and started my Japanese life when I was 25.
2.jpg

Coming to my Blog (@jinduxuka), I share with everyone the life and work of an engineer working in Japan.
I have a YouTube channel more than 40k subscribers. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1fmAB3BXqmGZEyZdWnR7ZQ?view_as=subscriber
We look forward to your visit.

4.jpg

Japan is indeed a beautiful and wonderful country.
From the first time I came here, I had a lot of deep insights about the customs and way of life of the people here.
5.jpg

I'm incredibly excited to be joining this community and have so much (mainly video) content to share -

It's nice to get to know everyone in this community.
34608456_1691687970944959_2182686741851275264_n.jpg

Love ! @jinduxuka

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You're always welcome to post whatever it is in your mind. I'm sure you'll find the platform beautiful! Looking at this post I can definitely tell how talented and creative you are! This is definitely a place for you. Show the world more of your breathtaking work and believe me, Steemit will reward your talent but it requires hard work! I'm no expert though I'm certain you'll do a great job on this platform!

All the best for you and your journey through this website! Visit me if you'd love to read a few stories and such! I'm definitely looking forward to hearing from you!

kirby_loves_you_by_tails090-d8xjhif.png

Kirby loves you! <3

Yes japan is a beautiful place, I give you best of luck for you future in the steemit community.

HIHI . nice to meet you :))

same here and by the way nice article

you can follow me and can upvote me also. thanks


Welcome to Steem @jinduxuka.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you for taking the time to become part of this amazong community, and for sharing your introduction with us today. Each one of us brings something as unique as the individual, and it is when we are all here, that we are able to create a great online community. Welcome to that community -- may you find the niche that is just right for you, and we look forward to your personal contributions.

Hello... welcome to steemit

A very nice introductory post 👍🏽.

hi . nice to meet you :))

hello
@ jinduxuka, welcome to this wonderful ned, nice to meet you, greetings from @iftikharali. very success

hello . nice to meet you :))

nice to meet you too.

Welcome to Steemit Do
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

hih . thank you

Welcome to steemit @jinduxuka. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45