Introduce Yourself – JimWein ;{D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

First of all I’ll like to thank @Mych for tell me about this site!

Hi everyone ,I’m Jimwein from Venezuela I work as a Professional illustrator looking for new ideas for my projects and animations. Also I do a lot of doodling and Sketching.header_youtube_.jpg
Here’s a photo of me holding a piece of paper as a prove that I’m real and have a smartphone
steemit.jpg

Basically i’ll be posting original and funny content ( stories about my perpective of life or some deep stuff like that). Illustrations ,Comics ,animations and more.
Cause I’m here to show the steemit community and the people who support me
that upvoting for @JimWein posts it’s upvoting for quality content.

ssss.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem @jimwein I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @Jimwein to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to Steemit @jimwein, I may need to talk to you about doing a design for me so that my Steemit blogs have a consistent and relevant thumbnail. :)

Very good to meet you. I look forward to your future posts.

@jimwein Welcome! I have followed you please follow me back!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome to steemit! Following you, pls. follow back…thanks.
)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21