Hello Steemit! Let me introduce my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

COM_2344 1.jpg

Hi, my name is Andrea Cipollone, I’m 25 and I live in Anzio, a city near by the sea. I just gradueted in civil engenieer and I’m very happy to have reached this goal.

When I was a child I spent a lot of my time playing whit LEGO, building anything there was in my imagination.

Growing up and visiting many places I was amazed of the great architectural structures and the magic that made them stand upright and I was saying to myself that one day I would have done something so great too.

In my spare time I like swim, play the piano, being together with the right people.

Sort:  

welcome, I too am new! I look forward to what you have to offer.

Thank you! Look for my next project :)

It's nice to meet you Andrea. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

thanks a lot :)


Welcome to Steemit @jimiandreix!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit Andrea! I hope you enjoy the platform. Wish you the best.

thanks for the warm welcome :)

Hey LEGO Man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love building too. I love art. I play piano too.

LEGO Man make me think of superheroes XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65