Joinging This Wonderfull World Of Steemit. FINALLY!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! My name is Jhosep, I am a 21 year old boy who likes to start and improve in all aspects of his life.
When I was a kid ... I started playing Baseball in my city, which awakened in me a passion for training and doing exercises that I still maintain today, and is a fundamental part of my daily life. But what I like the most is being a graphic designer and musician

they form a perfect balance for my life together.

13900082_10207028569212291_1155435322859924360_n.jpg

As a musician, I have always been fascinated by the way a song can generate sensations for people. What makes my goal is to transmit the best energies from my guitar, piano, bass, or any instrument that comes to my hands. As a designer, the need to create to improve our environment grows in me every day, in such a way that we can live better and better

Ill be posting Tutorials, Reviews, Songs, About the world of Music and Design

I came to this community thanks to the advice and recommendation of @ bharathi22. FINALLY! I am here to share experiences with the entire Steemit community. See you Soon!
21034334_10210179115173971_16603523793976732_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bharathi22 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello Jhosep,
Welcome to Steemit, a great community where people connect, share their passion and experience. I love music too as it brings body and soul together.
I will surely follow you to listen to your songs when posted.

Hope you will follow me too.

Thanx Juden! I will.

Hola jhosep!! bienvenido!! debo decir que yo también soy muy nueva en esta red social, y veo que tiene muchas cosas interesantes que aportar y en las que uno puede contribuir de buen grado.

Exitos, y saludos colega!
Nos estamos leyendo ♥

Jaja si vale. Hay de todo aquí. Éxitos igual Yusleiby! lml

@jhosepdelgado, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Sure man! thanx

Welcome to this wonderful world, finally you joined to Steemit after 3/4 months.....and postea en español también (Hay más visibilidad) xD

mejor tarde que nunca. dices uno en ingles y otro en español? o en uno solo en ambos?

Exactamente, en posts separados y por experiencia en español hay más apoyo.

Welcome to Steem, @jhosepdelgado!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2819 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Bienvenido, Jhosep. ¡Mucho éxito!. Espero que te vaya excelente en la plataforma. ¡Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45