introduce me to STEEMIT!

honwhale (25) in introducing yourself
My name is jhonwhale (you can call me whale) and I am an altit. A friend recently told me about STEEM and I thought this was a good idea so I decided to join and help grow the STEEM community!

As a STEEM Ambassador to the NFL, I will provide you, the STEEM community, exclusively behind the scenes of my travel access as a professional fighter. You will get an off-season experience and my daily rehab (I injured my knee during training camp last year, more than that later.) First, let me introduce myself ...

I am 20 years old. I was born in England and grew up in Long london. I was born from a hard-working jhonwholker man and a jhonwile lady, both of whom were born in the UK Although I did not play martial arts organized until high school, from the age of 12, I always wanted to play in football After only 2 years in high school, I got a scholarship football to Stony Brook University where I became All-American Defensive-end. Due to the hard work inside and outside the pitch and the guidance of the coach, my parents and mentor.


image


thank you best friend steemit do not forget Follow and resteem, hopefully I can be creative in this steemit

THANKS

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @jhonwhale!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mudasir.

welcome jhonwhale! Glad to see your here

welcome to steemit! 😄

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@jhonwhale
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

welcome to this platform, my advice to you is, don't feel afraid to share your opinion by any means, but don't result to name calling or putting someone down. That may be tooo bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48