JhonerTown has come to Steemit !

Hello steemians! here is my presentation to you

My name is Jhoner (you can call me Jho), a Venezuelan Electrical Engineer with 25 years trying to understand how life works, this social network was presented to me by my colleagues at work @lasfuentes and @marinesb (Thank you guys).

I am a person who always tries to see the positive side of things, contemplate beauty within the occult, for which I like art and take pictures of my family and friends when they are not seeing.

The movies and series are my thing, I enjoy them in my free time, I also like Rock, like Green Day, Fall Out Boy, my chemical romance, among other bands.

I also consider myself as an old-fashioned Gamer, I play with my GameBoy, my NES, SNES and my beloved Xbox.

This is me, respecting the customs of Steemit
IMG_20180116_175226-01.jpeg

I hope to share a lot with you, and to learn everything about Steemit with you.

See you in my next posts, which will deal with things that I find interesting and ingenious and I hope you like them too.

Sort:  

Welcome

Hi welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy here:-)

Thanks! hope so too :)

Congratulations @jhonertown, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13