My first blog

This is my first time to write a blog....

Even that writing is one of my passion I still need time to have the courage to post everything i wanted via blog. And since this is my first time i will introduce myself by a short authobiography. 


I was born in Batangas Philippines... I can say that I grew up independently. When i was a child  on my 7th or 8th (not really sure on my age then)I was adopted (not legally) by my fathers cousin. Ooppss their house is just near to them so it was not so hard for me because I can still see my siblings and parents everytime I want. 

My aunt which I called mommy and her family treat me like Iam really part of their family since that time they dont have a grand daughter. They send me to school and provide everything that I needed. My mommy is a public school teacher and they also have a business (canteen concessioner). During my elementary days I feel that Iam more matured enough because  I remember during our break time while all my classmates busy playing on the  playground Iam at one of the corner of the schoool and selling ice candy (home made).  Or sometimes Iam at the canteen helping Them to  servE foods to other student. I dont even regret those things. It was actually a fun and memorable experience of mine during my childhood. I have a lot of things to be thankful to the Sayson family who treated me so well. I owe a lot of things to them most especially to mommy. Even she passed away before i graduated college i know that shes happy for me now. I already chasing What she dreamed for me and what she want 

 For me... Mommy thank you for everything i know your still watching me from heaven, i love you and you'll always be in my heart forever. ❤❤❤ 


And this is a short but meaningful story of my life.  

Thank you for spending your little time reading this! Until my next story! 😘😘! Btw thank you sweety @annenolte for introducing me the steemit and for patiently teaching me. 😘😘

[IMG_20171028_185509_478.jpg]()

Sort:  

welcome to join @jhonayz26, hope you can work well distemem this, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian origin indonesia

Thank you @rerycore. 😊😊😊

A new Steemian ^^ hello @jhonayz26 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello @tradewonk thank you so much for reading my first blog and following me. Followed u already! Appreciate it.

Welcome to steemit!!! ❤️

Thank u sweetie 😘😘😘

Pls make proper treatment of your teeth.
your smile is charming.
Welcome to steemit.

@merazbd thank you for welcoming. Dont u know braces 😂😂😂

Congratulations @jhonayz26! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank u steemit! ❤❤❤

Welcome! I had a similar mindset with writing and then deciding to share it. Looking forward to more posts. Feel free to follow or contact me if you need anything!

Hi @ diezeldiddy thank you. Please follow me ❤❤

Congratulations @jhonayz26! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow thank you steemit ❤❤❤

Welcome to steemit @jhonayz26 Enjoy!

Cool! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I am offering you my welcome. Have one upvote from me and keep on doing you!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59