HEllo Fellow Steemians! i'm joan,a Freelancer from Philippines

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hello from Philippines! I'm Joan Namit. My friend told me about bitcoin and introduce me to Steemit. I am also trying to learn about crypto currency and i know through STeemit i can understand it better.
I love Dogs, fashion,art, cooking, travelling and so my posts will probably be about those kind of things.21433147_1480050615396209_373476662945590071_n.jpg

comment & vote and i will follow you.Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome on board Joan..
I hope you find this platform really helpful.
I hope you find what you are here for too..

Happy New Year, and Welcome to Steemit !!

Happy New Year too!

Thank You !!

hello and welcome to the community, Joan!

Thank you :)

Welcome to the Steemit. You can now explore the community, share your ideas and getting the new ones. You can also join to the raffle given by the members for fun. I hope you will enjoy this platform like us. Stay to the community and experience the benefits of sharing your thoughts, ideas and daily experience. Please feel free to ask questions to me or anyone to the community. We will happy to help you. Again welcome and enjoy!

Thank you !

Congratulations @jhoanna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome!

Steemit is a great place to learn about crypto-currencies. I joined Steemit about six month ago and have learned so much since then.

The most life changing thing I learned about was Bitshares. There are a lot of posts about Bitshares here on Steemit, because Bitshares has some connections with Steem.

I wish you success in your desire to learn.

try to post on busy.org it will give u a free upvote.

really?.Thanks for the tip.

Wrlcome joan. Happy journry here
Enjoy

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jhoanna to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thank you !

Hello, Welcome to steemit community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52