INTRODUCTION POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit, I am very thrilled to be a member of Steemit. I would like to tell you guys about myself.My name is Jephthah Wiafe Antwi. From West Africa, Ghana whose hometown(Akim Oda) is in the eastern parts of Ghana.

I am a part time student and a full time Christian. I am a student of Ghana Technology University College of Ghana and a member of All Christian Fellowship(ACF) on campus.
All Christian(ACF) Fellowship is a non -denominational Christian body on campus.It was founded by Mr Patrick Obeng. One stout and devout man in Christ.The main mission of All Christian Fellowship is to raise a solid foundation of many for Christ.I always like to call ACF the School of The Word And The Supernatural. I am delighted to be part of this ministry.Am a third year Computer Engineering Student. As part of my skill cert is the experience in C++, python,Html and CSS. I also very conversant with changing normal pictures into cartoonised pictures using adobe photoshop.

I also happen to be a person who is into art and poetry. I love to draw sketches of ideas that come into my head and its something that i have been doing from my time in High School and even in the tertiary level.This is an image of an art that i did when i was in High School.

I also happen to love to write poetry. Check out my poetry about Steemit https://steemit.com/steemit/@jheff-shayd/bravo-3-steem-kidz-3-steem-power

Steemit was introduced to me by a friend of mine called @chris-nerio.Compared to all other social networks, Steemit is one of the best. I have loved all my experiences so far. Where on every post that you make you get earnings once it is upvoted.I have also gotten to meet a lot of wonderful people @ackza, @flysky, @dobartim, @chris-nerio, @dymond, @evlachsblog. I got to meet all these wonderful people through steemit and discord. My experiences has been so thrilling because of steemit I find myself in some discord servers that is filled with great people who would help you rise up on steemit. Among these servers are @steemschools click to join->https://discord.gg/5Mnh5, @ackza server click to join->https://discord.gg/S5wMt and Peace, Abundance and liberty Server. Steemit is a great community I wish to share my ideas and aspire to keep this platform interesting and educative. I hope to get a feedback from me.This is a little bit about me from me to you.

Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  

Check the announcements channel in the @accra server on discord and learn about markdown or styling.

Right on Sir!

Hello @jheff-shayd, thank you for the mention. I am so glad to meet you at steemschools, too. Like you, I have met many wonderful people in SteemSchools Discord group.

One thing that I like about your introduction post is that knowing you're a full-time Christian. I am a Christian, too. And I just love sharing my personal and spiritual journey and learning experiences to all the readers who may stumble upon my posts. I really want to inspire them and send them a message of God's love.

I wish you all the best, my friend! May God bless you, and all the best in your studies, too!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you Sir for the warm welcome

Thank you Sir!

@jheff-shayd welcome to steemit.

I AM DETERMINED TO HELP YOU SUCCEED IN STEEMIT:

GO FOR KNOWLEDGE HERE- Make 5SBD daily

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dymond from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Dear @jheff-shayd, you have made an awesome introductory post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1523747613-9666202

thats nice of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72