About me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome! Hi i’m Jham and it’s my first time here and also my first time to blog. Anyway, i can talk about just anything- travel, food, hobbies, photography, cryptocurrencies etc BUT not ART ✌🏼. I am not an artistic person you can say. What else, uhmm... oh damn first time mental blocked lol. I will try to improve my writing skills next time, but i want this page to be more like spontaneous, fun and ME❤️😍! 2EE20301-94AF-4CD4-A00D-E47507A66184.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Jham!

Thanks. You too!

Hello on steem

Oh hi. Thanks.

hello jham...
nice to meet you...
welcome to steemit...
here you can follow many of your friends..
you can start with me....
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Done. Thanks!

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Hello jham.. Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your steemit journey. Also follow my blog @africanqueen to see interesting posts

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Hello :) Jham
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
If you want know about me please check this out ^^
my introduceyourself

Great, If you want any info on BTC and how to get it then am your guy
Welcome.

Hello Jham, I'm Joey, and you are cute and funny. I like dogs. Funny photo.

Thanks🐶

Welcome fellow newbies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88