You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduction - Hi, I'm John. A visual FX artist from New Zealand.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Unfortunately security is pretty tight and projects are top secret until released, so I'd get fired if I said anything.
Not even sure I'm supposed to talk about that party with a jacuzzi... oh man, that was messy.. too many naked workmates for me...
Anyway, all I can say is that I'm looking forward to this final installment of Planet Of The Apes. I think they are the best movies we have been a part of in the last 10 years.

Sort:  

Oh go ahead and talk about the party. Just tag it nsfw and it'll be fine!

If only I had photos.. but that one was about 10 years ago..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87