This is me

_DSC8416s.jpg
So they told me that I should write a couple of words about myself...
Well, this idiot in the picture is me. Currently I am doing some photography (hard) work, or I am trying at least.
In the past I published couple of books, and I'm trying to publish just another one.
I have tattoos, I have scars, I can smile and I love being here. Cheers.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @jevticbg nice to meet you. I wish you all the best and good luck on your journey here. =)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 21:39:29
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 30.80/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Be welcome man, enjoy steemit :)

Thank you mate!

Warm welcome ! I’m also new here, take a look to my profile if you want, I love photography too🤗. Hope you enjoy the community!
Love from Barcelona

Thank you so much! Will do! Love from Serbia :)

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you too Cak :)

Welcome to Steemit jevticbg. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thank you so much! This is some usefull information, I will look into it :)

Welcome to steemit @jevticbg. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to join @jevticbg, regards to know my name @iqbal-pase, I am steemian from Aceh (INDONESIA). Hope you can work well on steemit platform and can be useful for other steemian.

I am sure if we are consistent with the best work we have ... we will succeed here ..

Thank you

Thanks mate! :) cheers

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are awesome.

Hey man, you are awesome too! :)

Congratulations @jevticbg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71