Introduction to myself: I am a new Steemitan

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Magandang umaga/gabi mga Steemitans! natuklasan ko itong Steemit dahil tulong ng isang butihin na kaibgan na si Julius Tamban (@julstamban) nag bo-blog dito at inanyayahan nya akong gumawa ng account ko dito, para sa ganon ay maibahagi ko ang aking nalalaman at saloobin tungkol sa Crypto currency Trading na aking hilig at isa sa mga pinagkakakitaan ko, sana ay makatulong ako sa mga nandito sa Steemit na nag te-trade ng Crypto.

Good morning/evening Steemitans! I discovered Steemit because of a good friend of mine Julius Tamban (@julstamban) who write blogs/posts here on Steemit, he encouraged me to create an account here so that I can share my knowledge and opinions about Crypto currency Trading that is my Hobby and one way of earning money, I hope that I will be able to help Steemitans who are also trading Crypto.

Ako si Jethro, ipinanganak at lumaki sa Pilipinas at kasulukuyang naninirahan dito. Ako ngayon ay 19 taong gulang. Ako ay kasulukayang isang estudyante sa kolehiyo na kumukha ng kursong BS in Physical Therapy sa isang kilalang unibersidad sa Maynila. Mahilig akong mag basketball and ayon talaga ang aking hilig gawin pero nung natuklasan ko ang Crypto noong September 2017 ang aking kagustuhan na kumita galing sa sarili kong pamamaraan ay nagsimula at ngayon ay Crypto trading ang isa sa mga paborito kong gawin, at nandiyan din ang aking girlfriend na si Cleo na laging sumusuporta sa lahat ng ginagawa ko at nagpapasalamat ako sa kanya dahil doon

My name is Jethro, born and raised in the Philippines and is currently residing here. I am now 19 years old. I am currently a college student and taking the course BS in Physical Therapy in a well-known university in Manila. I like playing basketball and that is really my hobby but when I discovered Crypto last September 2017 my eagerness to earn money by my own means started and now Crypto trading is one of my favorite hobby, and my there is my girlfriend who is always supporting me in everything I do and I am thankful to her because of that.

Dahil sa hilig kong mag basketball, ay naging MVP na ako ng liga sa aming barangay at apat na beses na akong nakasali sa Mythical 5 awardee sa magkakaibang liga simula taong 2015 hanggang ngayon taong kasalukuyan

Because of my passion in playing basketball, I became a MVP of a basketball league in our municipality and I also a Mythical 5 awardee four times in different basketball leagues from the year 2015 up to present.

crop.png

Ngayon ay naka focus ako sa pag te-trade ng Crypto, natuto at nagsimula akong mag trade noong January 1 ngayong taon (2018), nag simula ako ng walang alam sa trading at sumusunod lang sa mga tine-trade ng kaibigan kong marunong na, pero simula noon ay nag sikap akong mag aral mag trade at mag aral ng Technical Analysis at kung paano gumuhit sa chart, para matuto akong mag chart ng sarili ko lang, at ngayon ay masasabi kong hindi na ako baguhan pagdating sa trading, dahil sa kasalukuyan ay nag meron akong pinapatakbong channel sa Telegram na nagbibigay ng libreng trading signals na produkto ng aking Technical analysis. Marami na din akong natulungan at may mga nag papasalamat sa akin dahil natutulungan ko daw silang makabawi sa mga talo nila dahil ng mga trade calls ko. May mga nag bibigay ng donasyon sa akin dahil kumita sila sa trade calls ko. Masaya ako kapag merong nagpapasalamat sa akin dahil natulungan ko daw sila at kumita sila dahil sa trade calls na binigay ko ng libre, at ngayon ay nag tuturo na din akong mag trade at binabayaran ako ng mga gustong magpaturo sa akin, para bang "paid tutorial"

Now I am focused in trading Crypto, I learned and started trading last January 1 this year (2018), I started with no or zero knowledge in trading and I am just following the trades of my friend who knows what to trade, but then I pursue to study trading and learn Technical Analysis and how to plot charts so that I'll learn how to chart on my own, and now I can say that I am not a beginner or newbie when in comes to trading or charting, because now I am running a Telegram channel that gives free trading signals that is a product of my technical analysis. I already helped plenty of persons and some of them are thanking me because I am helping them to cope up with their losses because of my trade calls. Some are giving me donations because they earned from my trade calls. I am happy when they're thanking me because I helped them and they earned because of the trade calls that I gave for free, and now I am also teaching how to trade and I am being paid for what I do, some kind of a "paid tutorial"

Dito ko na tatapusin ang aking maikling pagpapakilala, salamat sa pagbabasa ng aking post na ito. Sana ay marami akong makilala at makasalamuha dito sa Steemit. I-follow nyo ako at siguradong I-follow ko din kayo, tulungan tayo mga Steemitans! Salamat!

I will end my short introduction here, thanks for reading my post, I hope to engage with many Steemitans. Follow me and I'll definitely follow you back! thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jetgab! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit Jethro, good luck.

Thank you, good luck also!

welcome!

Hi @jetgab welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

hello vinziel thanks for the warm welcome. I'll write articles later!

This comment has received a 1.25 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.


Welcome to Steemit @jetgab!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Sorry, i only stand in english or spanish.... about your knowledge with the cryptocurrencies is very interesting, i think that you have many time with this world, i start in the cryptocoin in a few time, but it have many points that i dont understand yet. Welcome Jethro!

thank you! I will be sharing many posts about trade calls and trading here and opinions about the market and crypto

Cool post . follow me @kenergy i can help you develope your steemit and you get more upvotes

I followed you. please follow me back :)

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hey Great Post! Get Free Automated Upvotes here: http://bc.vc/fYMbjV2 Enjoy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78