Hello my friends! ๐Ÿ˜

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

My name is Jennifer. I love art, nature, food, music, and poetry. I will be posting a variety of things. I'm new to this so i need to get the hang of everything. I'm a single momma of 4 lively children. I have my hands full๐Ÿ’– I can't wait to get to know this community. Thank you for your love and support!

Follow meeeee. @jetaime

0929171223.jpg0910171101e.jpgIMG_1507155588504.jpg0415171535a.jpg

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steem!

Thanks whohoooo!๐Ÿ˜

pocketsend:101@jetaime, have fun!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: jetaime
New sending account balance: 989537
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: aa34f880a02ea03ab64344a12b23655c830f4fb9
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Welcome to Steemit, @jetaime!

It looks like with four kids that you'll have plenty to share about here. There are other Steemians who share your interests in art, nature, food, music, and poetry, so you'll fit in nicely. I would suggest seeking out other content creators in those areas, commenting, and getting to know them. You'll be a Steemit superstar in no time!

I always give the same advice to all new Steemians, so I'll leave these tips here for you in hopes that they will help you along the way.

  • Familiarize yourself with the way the platform works by browsing the FAQs.

  • Check out the Steemit Etiquette Guide for tips on how to interact with others in the community and how to introduce yourself to everyone.

  • If you'd like some advice on how to make your posts great, take a look at this guide I posted about polishing your posts.

  • Finally, when it comes to commenting, check out this guide that will get you on the road to becoming a comment expert!

I'll be following along to take a look at your future posts, but if you're interested in plugging into a community that focuses on supporting its members and curating great content, look no further than The Unmentionables. Come check us out!

The rest is up to you, so best wishes and happy Steeming!

Wow thank you so much for the information..very much appreciated ๐Ÿ’œ

Welcome to steemit! Children are wonderful; I also have four kiddoes and love all the adventure of it.

Thank you! yes they are something else :)

Thanks for your work @jetaime Followed...

thank you! hugsss

Welcome to Steemit @jetaime!!!

I found your post thanks to @ethandsmith!

Babies are AMAZING! My girlfriend and I are expecting our first in February!

It's an ongoing argument in our house, she wants to have four kids, and I only want two. Looking forward to seeing more of your family posts!

I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I support new users by Following them, and Upvoting and Resteeming their intro posts! You can check out MY INTRO POST HERE to get an idea of what I do!

Feel free to drop me links to your friends and families intro posts, or just any intro posts that you find so I can do the same for them!

I'm Always On Duty!

oh that's awesome news congrats to you!!! thank you very much! and yes 4 is a challenge- but they teach me everyday <3

Congratulations @jetaime! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello Jennifer, We are glad that you are here. Steemit is most diverse, supportive, encouraging and empowering social media platform. I have been here on the platform for 3 weeks now, and I am loving it. I hope you will have a great time here as well. Join us on steemit.chat too. You can call it as Steemit networking site or messenger.

Sweet thanks for that. I will definitely check it out

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @jetaime
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Whoo hoo! Will do thanks !

Good day Jennifer you are very good with arts and it seems you got a wonderful family which is very nice. I am following since i find it nice to see your series of adventures.

Awesome i thank you so much! ๐Ÿ˜ฝ

that's a great icons you got there.. =) anyway thank you so much also.

Welcome, Jennifer. Great to meet you here. Have fun

you too thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54