You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello my friends! 😍

Welcome to Steemit @jetaime!!!

I found your post thanks to @ethandsmith!

Babies are AMAZING! My girlfriend and I are expecting our first in February!

It's an ongoing argument in our house, she wants to have four kids, and I only want two. Looking forward to seeing more of your family posts!

I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I support new users by Following them, and Upvoting and Resteeming their intro posts! You can check out MY INTRO POST HERE to get an idea of what I do!

Feel free to drop me links to your friends and families intro posts, or just any intro posts that you find so I can do the same for them!

I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

oh that's awesome news congrats to you!!! thank you very much! and yes 4 is a challenge- but they teach me everyday <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12