A bit of Jesús Moreno

Well my name is Jesus Moreno I am 23 years old, I am a Venezuelan with a strong sense of belonging and above all a person with a lot of desire to improve myself and add a bit in the search of the improvement of my social environment.

A quasi engineer by profession but a footballer at heart


! This image represents one of the most precious, represents a small step in my dream of many years that is to be a great professional.
17076245_431440523874247_1790062173343449088_n.jpg

And is that despite being my favorite sport football, all sports are to my liking so I feel comfortable in an afternoon of sports with people who make up my social environment

pelotas-deportes.jpg

For me every person deserves a respect no matter how old I am, not doing what you do not like to do is basic in my day to day life, so I always try to think things through before doing them

28764929_187838515157022_6262639651366895616_n.jpg

Although it is not to express much my feelings, if I have something precious in my life is my mother, a mother is the best mother for each person, and in my case is not the exception

18443750_208617276312830_800436656770383872_n(1).jpg

I know it will cost me to take the first steps in this community, but I hope to get my space and be able to offer even a minute of joy to those who are here, thanks for receiving me, Success!

Sort:  

Hello jesusmoreno08! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

thank you very kind

Welcome to Steem, @jesusmoreno08!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3209 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome to steemit @jesusmoreno08.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

thank you very much I hope to spend a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40