since August 2016 living from cryptocurrencies; my experience my falls in order my life since I saw the potential of bitcoin

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is jesus, Venezuelan with a 10 month old daughter born in colombia, so I start my story with cryptocurrencies especially steemit I really have been listening to bitcoin for a long time but it is not until August 2016 that I decided to live on cryptocurrencies, I realized the potential and the technology that would change the world completely.

20170702_105653.jpg
I arrived totally with my pockets emptying, looking for that that I would apply or that would generate income to be able to support my family, I worked a lot of time loading chairs but all for the family. One day I met a person who showed me and showed me the possibility and gave me the tools to work through the internet. I opted until I could not, and they believe that it happened.

I was cheated I managed to earn a sum of money that was very considerable for me; I invested irretrievably in a company that apparently knew what I was doing,
but in reality it was not like that.
With such a large loss and without any savings spend terrible months where those who were in abundance did not appear, I received many criticisms about that my self-esteem was on the floor to not know what to do, without work, without money, with debts and expenses for the family.
20170804_104928.jpg

In two months I realized the potential I had to create things and it was at that moment where I met Steemit and his endless possibilities.
Today I respect a lot the money I owe thousands but even my dreams are still latent a scam like the one I had is an obstacle but to know that I'm on the right track.
Our ambition sometimes leads us down a wrong path but today I have my signature feet to finish being solvent and look for the freedom that I dreamed so much.
I know that the words are taken by the seeing and we must put action in what we do, we can not stop for a second.
I'm still struggling but I do not believe in many people I think there is a lot that they take advantage of and they dedicate themselves to doing evil for their own good.

Bitcoin-Logo-640x480.png

Bitcoin the enemy of many and the friend of others, since I started researching bitcoin I realized that its value was null where I would get to buy bitcoin in $ 1000 and so it was not wrong, I got to see the bitcoin reach the 20k and stay in the 15k, take courses of people who know a lot about the issue now I do not say much but I defend myself to be analysts and handle little by little the money that I'm winning and know where to put it.

tradear with cryptocurrencies invest in icos and on any platform requires analysis and own decision that you can lose it there is nothing safe in the network but what if it is possible that bitcoin and cryptocurrencies are and will continue to change the world.

I want to live doing what I do by investing in them being a professional trader and giving my family economic and time freedom.
IMG-20161013-WA0002.jpg

LIVING FROM THE CRYPTOOMONDS IS NOT EASY YOU MUST HAVE PATIENCE BEING FRIAR AVECES BUT I HAVE FAITH I WILL RECOVER MY CART THANKS TO THE CRIPTOMONEDAS AND I WILL HAVE A BETTER THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG I HOPE YOUR FAMILIES AND YOUR LIFE ARE FULL OF BLESSINGS

     _________________________________________________________________________
                         M O T I V A C I O N
Sort:  

You WOULD HAVE been victim of a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrupyCompliant service.

@sneaky-ninja is acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post in the last hours before payout. = 99.99% abuse rate.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

To learn more: https://steemit.com/abuse/@grumpycat/non-gumpycompliant-vote-sellers-are-now-to-be-used-exclusively-to-profit-from-the-reward-pool

@grumpycat

  • You are using your power to hurt innocent people.
  • You are flaging posts that are less than 3,5 days old.
  • You are nothing but a bully.
  • This post is flaged and I will continue to flag your posts unless you stop your bully actions.

https://steemit.com/life/@firedream/stop-the-grumpycat

Welcome to Steemit. I hope your dreams come true. Nice story!

Best of luck and strong nerves. This is a great opportunity for you.

Sorry to hear about your troubles, but I like your passion for cryptos.

Welcome to Steemit.

Hola @jesusj1 cada vez que encuentro a un venezolano mas en esta red, me alegro, me motivo, y te digo nada es imposible, los fracasos son partes del paisaje, todo en la vida es temporal disfruta y aprende de cada acontecimiento, asi que paisano espero que en algun momento me cuentes y asesores porque me encataria saber mas sobre el bitcoin y las criptomonedas. Seria genial... Soy nuevo en esto... pero con ganas de aprender.. eso es lo que importa, Saludos Jesus y que siga el viaje.

Nice article. The other Jesus I know rose from the ground up, and I think you will too. Keep on believing @jesus! Your wish will be given to you in due time.

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to see more posts from you!!

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 18.59% vote... I was summoned by @jesusj1! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77