Hello Steem Community!!Glad to be here!! #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180130_210119.jpg
Hi everyone😊No words can describe how happy I am to be here.Please let me introduce myself.
I am 32 years of age and running 33 this coming March.I am married 9 years already and blessed with three kids,two boys and one girl.I am from beautiful country of Philippines where you can find many wonderful places to visit.My ambition in life since I was a child is to have our own house and lot because unfortunately we did'nt own one.We are renting a small room for almost decade.We cannot afford to buy even the cheapest house and lot because
my husband is the only one working and earning money to provide our family's needs,and earning a minimum wage of P300plus per day.My husband works as a Security Guard.
I'm happy with my husband because he is a very loving father to my kids and husband to me.He is very humble and very patient to me.
I'm always praying to God,the Almighty that our family will always be strong and intact and will not end up to a broken family same as where I came from.
I came from a broken family .My father married again after my mother died,when I was still young at the age of three years old.As a mother,my wish is that my kids will grow in good manner and God-fearing children.
Hope I can have friends here .And I'm sure I'll enjoy to be here.
GOD BLESS EVERYONE!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jessila! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much😊😚😘...

Nice to meet you @jessila🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Thank you very much @heiner...I've already followed you😊

Hi @heiner...I've tried your tutorial but there is no option for copy url for the profile picture when i clicked my photo in facebook..I'm only using cellphone..

Try taking a screenshot and upload it.

okay @heiner ..i will try..thank you😊

Hello jessila. Welcome to the commnity. Thanks for sharing, wish you much success on the platform and maybe you will be able to buy a house :)

Thank you @hustleking 😊...In God's time,I hope I can own one😊

Hi @hustleking ..I've already followed you..hope you will follow me also so that I have friends here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53