introducemyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi stemiant friend
Introduce my name jessica dewi now my residence in malaysia because my dad work in this country,
But my native village indonesia.
I am the second child of 4 siblings.
Hi stemiant friend
Introduce my name jessica dewi now my residence in malaysia because my dad work in this country,
But my native village indonesia.
I am the second child of 4 siblings.
image

My hobbies are traveling and writing stories or poetry, I just joined in steemit in August 1, this introduction especially for those who do not know me, so for all I say greetings.
image

Please guidance how to use steemit good and correct
Thank you for your attention

Vote and follow me @ jessica123

Sort:  

Welcome to the journey of steemit

Hello @jessica123 ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

welcome sweet heart

Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome Jessica123! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

I Upvoted your comment on a post. I enjoy learning about new people from different cultures. Any way if you and anyone reading this could Please Upvote and Resteem one of My [ isteemithard ] post I don't mind returning the favor.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/math/@xamir5/answer-if-you-are-genius-question-6

@jessica123 Welcome to steemit community. Do follow me @samhenry.

Congratulations to join, I hope we can continue to communicate and share information through the community, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/satu-terobosan-terbaru-steemit-untuk-kemanusiaan-steemit-for-humanity

Hi @jessica123, Welcome to steemit, I am new here too. I am happy have you in steemit. I think you have a wonderful life in Malaysia. Hope you will have a great moment in this platform. greetings and respect from me @steemero

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45