introducemyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hi friend steemit this time i will introduce myself to you who do not know me, my name is jessica dewi live in malaysia and my country of indonesia, i know steemit from my cousin brother @ fahmi23, he used to play for a while in steemit and finally he stopped after doing 2 posts only


![image]() My hobby from small is to be a famous and successful poet writer, and because I started to know this application I was very happy because my post here a lot by steemit friends who like and give me vote and follow me ![image]() Thanks to me for steemit and make steemit friends who want to be friends with me, I hope you give me support. Please guidance friend stemiants.
![image]() ![image]() Once again I thank you all friends in steemit, and for those who do not know me greetings know me say ![image]()

vote and follow me @jessica123

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Hello, @jessica123 ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Correct the entries of the last of your photos. Beautiful photos, but they are not visible ...

Hello!
That was an amazing post. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Followed and Upvoted!
(Follow me and we can improve the community together at Steemit. I hold daily draws to help new users!)

Welcome to steemit @jessica123. Nice introducing.
Can we be a follower friends? I upvoted and followed you. I also new in this channel and I collect friends. I follow you can you also follow me and you will get a good contents from me ;-)
Thank you.

you're making steemit a great community with your content jessica123! keep it up!

Welcome to Steemit, Jessica!

alt text

welcome to steemit socia media, I hope your enjoy here with your talens

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Ciao! You have a fresh account so welcome aboard. Have one upvote on the house and bring on the next one!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Hello steemians friends all my steemit registration is approved. I am very happy with the presence of friends there is also a place to vent. Suddenly he took me to my steemit nor did I refuse to thank the @steemboad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46