You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello my name is Ogy, I am not a blogger ! Steemit is so Incredibly Kind ,but Scary

Welcome! Its nice to have you here @ogymoo :) As one of the little fish, I say Don't be intimidated or afraid. I'm sort of a random ranter myself and post whatever I like, nevermind the whales. In fact I wrote an article all about this. Feel free to checkout my blog for it. I got some love on that one so apparently it hit some nerves. Enjoy yourself and post away!

Sort:  

well i am not intimidated or what so ever, its just not right. I heard steemit community is very welcoming new guest yet from my first post only got 13 votes and 8 replied and all were bots. I am not aiming for rewards but i need an opinion from other member. Because its more important for me.

I get a lot of bot comments too. It seems kind of hit or miss but there are some good articles out there about the best times to post and what tags are paying out the best, hence getting the higher views and hopefully upvotes. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44