Hi Steemit! I'm Jess and these are some facts about me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I'm Jessie Harris. I recently turned 25 years old and studied Business and International Relations. This career has allowed me to expand my vision about many topics and all the conjunctural events that occurred in the world and are still being presented today.

I really like art, that means, everything that must do with cinema, literature, theater, dance, music, among other things. That is why one of my hobbies is reading more than all, books about stories of mystery and espionage; on the other hand, informative article news on national and international issues.

In addition to this, I like the theater, acting for me is a way of expressing all those good or bad feelings that you can have about to a specific topic. Likewise, I think that dancing is synonymous with freedom for the soul insofar as you can forget all your problems doing it.

As regards to music and cinema, I think they are expression shapes in which you can be clear with what you feel, that is why you can identify with many of them.

My favorite book is "I am God" by Giorgio Faletti, a book about a serial killer in New York City who decides to kill at the expense of everything that he has had to live.

dua lipa.png

I have two favorite songs the first is New Rules of Dua Lipa, this song is about the lack of love and how strong it can be to leave a person that you love but that person not love you, the other one is called Dusk Till Dawn by Zayn and Sia, that in the opposite direction is a song of emotional support for a couple who share the same tastes and that though even if everything is wrong they will continue together until the end.

Business and International Relations is a career that has opened to me many doors, for learning and teaching, because thanks to this career I have managed to understand critically many of the things that happen daily around the world, from different perspectives and points of view.

In this way, I have been able to give constructive criticism in relation to current issues that affect all of us, because of we live in an interdependent world we depend on all of everyone and if one fails this will affect to all in a one way or another.

I hope to learn and share some of my knowledge and my hobbies in Steemit.

Sort:  

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Welcome to steemit! hope you find you place on this platform :)
Followed you, follow me back @bettasplendens

Hello Jessie,

Welcome to the biggest book in the world: steemit ;-)

Im sure you will find lots of interesting things here.

Im new to steemit also, please follow and upvote me also, thank you!

Enjoy steemit.

Welcome to steem

Welcome to Steemit and good luck! Follow me and I'll follow you back :) @phil917

Hi
Just upvoted and followed you
Upvote😀 and follow me

Hi Jessy how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thanks to all to take the time to read my post and give me a nice welcome.

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16