Introducing - Hey Steemians | Happy to be here with you - lets explore!!

Well I have to say it feels good to here

I cant wait to get talking and sharing with you all!
My name is Jesse - I am a musician, performer and a general show off.

IMG_0237[1].jpg

Im interested in in all of your good works on here and my intentions are to also post great content.

I'll be posting about our new creations like from today...

IMG_0226[1].JPG

Recording loads of guitar on new works.

Recording and performing gives you opportunity to meet awesome people who are used to networking and being aware of how important it is to keep a thriving community... thriving.

Like steemit!!! We can make a great working community who supports, shares and gives good advise with our fellow content creators (much better than seeing a news feed filled with people winging about life)

1010852_595381377166872_828929027_n.jpg

1525362_649427151762294_737188521_n.jpg

I work with a group of people writing songs and recording mainly.. filming and going to weird locations is just a couple of things we get up to

Lots of what I'll be posting is filled with healthy little tips Iv learned, like making your own organic vegetable tincture remedies and smoothies.

The benefits of Intermittent fasting, cold showers and even holding your breath.

Growing your own food

Drinking your food?!?!
IMG_0239[1].JPG

all adding up...

To be healthy and decentralised

I'm looking to learn from you guys about the state of the cryptocurrency world

I'm thinking learning more of the deep web would be a good thing to do now and the importance keeping our data safe is becoming a subject more and more people are interested.

I love weird subjects like OBE's and EFT - All things I will be creating content about.

I could go on for days guys...

Happy uploading guys and thanks for such a warm welcome and Ill see you in just a bit

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @nova.sasmita.

aw thank you so much @nova.sasmita thats very nice of you say.
I will be creating from the heart and I cant wait to give this a very good looking into.

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

ahhh @davidmccauley you know how to make someone welcome!! ah great thank you very much!!!

Welcome to Steem @jesselee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanking you so much @bottymcbotface your far too kind!

Now that's Steemit....that's humanity... something that makes me smile. Hoping we can connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other! Remember, be yourself, because nobody else does it better -- Full #Steem ahead @jesselee :)

#ValueAdd: Provide samples to your music!

Much ❤ and respect!
@Tayken

Thank you so much for the words of kindness and wisdom!

Samples to my music is a great idea @tayken I will get that done with out a doubt!

Welcome to steemit @jesselee., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other The best work we have, my best regards @levinne.

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Welcome to steemit @jesselee, here you can pull out your creativity on how to be a good and reliable writers. Here you can share about anything useful and interesting to others. Good about everyday life, about nature, culture, photography, social, political and much much more. Welcome join, survivors met with your nextpost.

Glad to see you @Jesselee I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hey there, thanks for the love :) well how can I resist now you have been so kind ? just followed you back :)

Welcome here on Steemit Jesse. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95