Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steem Community @jessefullington! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I did not know that. I wish somebody had told me that to begin with.


Welcome to Steemit @jessefullington!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

@simplymike pretty much nailed it with her welcome comment here.

But welcome to steemit there are plenty of political minded people here to engage with you should check out @wwf who runs a debate contest that is both a great chance to stretch your mind and escape for the echo chamber of personal belief.

If your not on discord you should definitely have a look and at very least register for @ginabot so you don't miss any mentions or replys.

Your friendly neighborhood @asapers

Thanks for backing me up on this, @shai-hulud ;0)

I'll definitely check it out!

hello Jesse

Hello to you as well!

where are you from?

Tennessee.

welcome...

Welcome good luck on here my man 👍

Your writing style in this post has piqued my interest. I'll add you as someone to follow and see if you keep it up (no pressure).

Welcome to the platform!

Hello Jesse!

I just couldn't help but not ignore you...
maxstacks.PNG

Glad to meet you! I figured I'd return the favour and comment back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45