You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @freezepeach: The Flag Abuse Neutralizer

I can see the need for SP, this is a very noble concept!
I like the "Follow @freezepeach to help upvote content that has been flagged, and to get an idea of what gets upvoted by this service." and"Follow @freezepeach to help upvote content that has been flagged, and to get an idea of what gets upvoted by this service." parts!
I will follow the advice.
I think I will be delegating some SP.
:-)
Namaste!

Sort:  

Following and upvoting resteemed content is going to be the heart of this service, and users like you will have the chance to make a difference.

Thanks for checking it out, be sure to tell your friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01