Hey steemit community! I'm jessbear!

Hey Steemit,

My name is Jess; I'm a Traveller, an explorer, a hiker and camper, an animal lover, a food lover, an Australian, a vego, and a hitchhiker to name a few.

LRM_EXPORT_20180223_204021.jpg
Here I am drinking tea and freezing my butt off

I have been travelling since January 2017, and have come to share some stories with you; for information, inspiration, a how-to-do-it-on-the-cheap guide, and of course, for some laughs. From hitchhiking across Turkey, to hiking through Japanese forests, to being absolutely nowhere in Borneo, to learning about countries I hadn't heard of a year earlier, I hope to teach you something new, or show you the possibilities of travel and how it can change your life and perspective.

FB_IMG_1515758092044.jpg

The more I travel, the more I learn about the differences between cultures, people, and places. But even more so I see the great similarities in all people, regardless of location or lifestyle. And this is what I love.

So stay tuned for some stories,

Jess

Sort:  

Welcome to this great Community!

Thank you @xels! Looking forward to posting a bit more later today :)

Hi @jessbear, welcome to steemit.
It's very nice to see adventurous people like you in our community.

Thanks @travelfusion! Looking forward to writing more posts :)

Hello dear... Welcome to steemit..

To get to understand the community more ,meet new friends, get to know your niche and grow here on steemit, do well to follow us on the Steemschool discord channel
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Looking forward to seeing you there.

Welcome to steemit jess. Maybe we can share the story here :)

Thanks @bongarif, just posted my first story; part 1 of an adventure through eastern Turkey, if you'd like to read :) x


Welcome to Steemit @jessbear!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Thanks @veseloff! So excited to start posting more, will follow you too :)

Hey Vego Jess, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful and love travel too and was in Vietnam and Hawaii and love your photos hehe.

Haha hey Oatmeal Joey Arnold! Nice to meet you :)

have a lovely day Jess Bear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56