My Presentation in Steemit (English version)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello to the entire of Steemit community!

My name is Jesus Tovar, I am currently 16 years old, I was born on September 10, 2002, in the state of Sucre (Venezuela) in a very united and cheerful community, which is distinguished by its beautiful landscapes, culture and gastronomy.

Coming soon to graduate from 5th year of high school, among my personal academic tastes I lean towards the economy, since I am good with numbers and I like to perform mathematical calculations, another taste is writing, for which it is to which I joined this community, so they can be distracted with my future post, and among my other tastes would be English, I like to draw and I establish a good connection with computer science.

In my qualities as a person I am very grateful and respectful, although I am bit stubborn, I get along very well with the people around me and I always try to give my best as a friend or family member, although I am always debating, very often I try to make people laugh with any joke that I can think of, I love playing video games, watching series, I'm a sports fan, I like to exercise and perform sports, I consider myself a fun and outgoing person with whom you can always count despite adversities.

In my future post I will try to cover all the information that I can transmit from sports, cryptocurrencies, art, technology, games, mysteries, curiosities and try to make them laugh with one or another meme.

I hope you can enjoy reading my content as much as to me, and if you like my content you can follow me and comment to follow you as well and grow all together in this beautiful community. A cordial greeting and many thanks in advance to all the stemians, we do not see until the next…

Sort:  

Hi @jeshiran, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com


I Hope You Will Make Most Of This Website & Best Of Luck For The Rest Of Journey :)

Welcome to Steem, @jeshiram!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3285 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Hello Jesus! Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best :)

@jeshiram wellcome to steemit family.
Follow me to get followed
Upvote posts to get upvote
Cooperate as much as you can to grow up fast❤
Wish you all the best.

Welcome to Steemit jeshiram. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to steemit @jeshiram.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @jeshiram! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35