Introduce My Self (Join steemit #Two)

IMG20180130030537.jpg
Last night I had introduced myself on the stemians, but still with a short inscription, this evening I would like to continue introducing myself, with all my daily activities.

My birth year 1987 to a family of very modest, I was raised in a devout religious environment. My last education only garden high school. After that my parents could not afford to pay for higher education.

Because I came from a modest family, since his teens I'm used to meet the needs of my own by working as a laborer building. In addition I also never wander out of the country with the hope of creating a State of my life so much better, but it's actually just the same.

Currency outside the country of the currency in the country alone could not guarantee it will bring luck for us, our work is able to generate a lot of money but will also have a lot of spending as well. From that I conclude, and migrated to foreign countries to improve the living of it is bullshit.

There is indeed a rich Kingdom after their return from abroad, but in fact they are doing things that are not reasonable in there, they're looking for sustenance in ways not permissible, for example, selling narcotics, robbing, stealing and others.

Currently I have a woman that I will make my wife, she received all my shortcomings, she received the State of the economy and I hope fore households I will always be happy.

So a bit of writing about my life, I will again tell you about my self in some of my postings in the future.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @jerybanfields!

Nice to meet you @jerybanfields🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55