Hello! Steemit am happy to be here

Koko.jpgI am Joy, I am from Nigeria. I studied Business Admin. I was introduced to steemit by my bro. I don't really know much about steemit but with time and your help out there I believe I will pick up. I love fashion, travelling, gossip and Technology.I will be posting more about this topics. I don't have much to say but if you follow me I will follow back instantly , also upvote to be upvoted.
IMG_20150403_184339.jpgIMG_20150401_190824.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi Joy ! Welcome here, enjoy

................
@Permatek

Welcome to Steem @jersoltech I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/england-players-react-when-they-came-to-know-that

Welcome to steemit joy
I hope you have a lovely time here

Im having a little selfie contest nextweek sunday
It would be great way to earn some dollars and make some new friends.
I hope you'll come around.

https://steemit.com/photography/@tojukaka/sunday-selfies-contest

Three 'selfielicious' people will go home with 15$.
.welcome to steemit once again

Cheers!!

U wlkum!!!

you are welcome Joy, have fun on steemit...

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58