Introduce Myself

IMG_0244.JPG

Hello stemian...

Kembali lagi bersama saya Muhammad Jerry Permana @jerrypermana yang akan melanjutkan sesi perkenalan yang tertunda.

Mungkin stemian bingung, ok akan saya bantu jelaskan... Diawal perkenalan saya hanya memperkenalkan diri saya sangat general sekali.

Saya berasal dari aceh saya lahir di lhoksukon, pada 09 Mei 1995, Sekarang saya tinggal di Lamtemen timur kota Banda Aceh, saya lulusan dari universitas syiah kuala jurusan manajemen informatika pada tahun 2015.
Sekarang saya bekerja di UPT. Perpustakaan Universitas Syiah Kuala, sebagai programmer dari tahun 2016 sampai sekarang.
Saya telah banyak menyelesaikan beberapa aplikasi website untuk perpustakaan. Hobbi saya main bola dan travelling, saya pernah travelling beberapa kota di indonesia. Saya anak terakhir dari 5 bersaudara saya memiliki dua saudara perempuan dan dua saudara laki-laki. Saya sangat menyayangi mereka bagi saya keluarga merupakan hal yang terpenting didunia.
IMG_0257.JPG

Naaahhh.. Disesi kali ini saya ingin menyampaikan ribuan terimakasih yang tulus saya ucapkan kepada sahabat saya yang telah memperkenalkan saya dengan steemit ini, namanya Saiful bahri yang telah terlebih dulu berada disteemit ini.
Mungkin bagi stemian yang penasaran dengan sosok dia silahkan follow akunnya @cepul 😊
Karena melalui dialah saya akhirnya berada disini dan dengan sangat percaya diri menuliskan tentang diri saya disini.

IMG_0252.JPG

Dan besar harapan saya selain cepul pastinya akan ada banyak teman-teman yang dengan tangan terbuka mau membantu saya dalam menjalani steemit ini, karena dengan jujur saya katakan, saya masih sangat awam sekali dengan steemit ini.

Jadi bagi semua teman-teman yang telah berkompeten dalam bidang steemit ini, sudi kiranya membantu saya.
Dan saya sangat yakin sekali bahwa saya tidak sendiri dan akan dibantu oleh teman-teman semuanya.

Thanks steemit yang telah menyediakan paltform ini untuk para pendatang baru khususnya saya. 👍
Follow me and upvote my post in @jerrypermana my friend @cepul

See ya.... 😊

Please support me the Curator and my Witnesser.
AiQa BRAGO
sndbox
good-karma
blocktrades
utopian-io
isnochys
busy.witness
busy.org


Follow2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

welcome to the era of freedom

Welcome to steemit @jerrypermana a place to be and get reward,get fame,be rich and lots more...just stay focus..welcome onceagain

Hi Jerry, Welcome to Steem. I’m already following you.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @nayanbd666.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote
DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jerrypermana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2444 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

a warm welcome friend

Hi Jerrypermana, Welcome to Steem. I’m already following you too and you?

Thank you for also follow me. I will also followback you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97