You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Post... Learning HTML

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Agreed ideas are only useful if contributing to action!

We are excited to have you here and thank you for joining as a lifetime partner at https://jerrybanfield.com/partners/ this month! I will resteem your post and am enjoying our time talking in the partner call now!

Sort:  

thanks @jerrybanfield..!! Looking forward to learning from you!

Yes, feeling that is gonna be my best investment by far... I want to bring diversity and more value to the Jerry Banfield Community..!! And maybe we can reach Spanish Community as well

Yes, feeling that is gonna be my best investment by far... I want to bring diversity and more value to the Jerry Banfield Community..!! And maybe we can reach Spanish Community as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94