Hi, I am jerin and My first Presentation

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, my name is Jerin Remon
I feel very pleased to belong to this great platform, which opens the doors to new horizons and to meet interesting people, I feel happy and grateful to be part of this beautiful family steemit
21462518_1863662443949883_5816212161122236915_n.jpg
The purpose of this publication is to introduce myself to these beautiful people of this community. I am a 22-year-old girl, who has just graduated from higher secondary high school, I have the thought of deciding on a career that covers all my talents, I am a humble girl who prefers to be reading a pdf in computer or create something with my hands, one of my hobbies is drawing, my friends tell me that my hands are very magical, haha (not so much I know), I like to listen to all best music but I can not set new tasks daily to grow as a person and professional

25289591_1910284645954329_5461591001818394992_n.jpg

I love animals very much and love to see new views always.
I always love to visit the new place. For that from childhood, I visited many places.
27355718_1937581323224661_6518460128838195817_o.jpg
This last image is a friend marriage time that will show you a bride and that is me, it's my first post and I do not want it to be boring for you…
Thanks for visiting my first post and wishes me good luck please and also upvote my post that I will get some strong hope to go ahead.

Sort:  

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Welcome to steemit .and Nice post dear i m nasir 007 your friend and follow me thakns...FB_IMG_1507063574603 (1).jpg

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

Kindly follow me back to be getting up-votes on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@valnd

Thank you

Welcome to steemit @jerin. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @jerin, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful.

Congratulations @jerin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36