#Join Steemit, Introduce My Self [ My Id @jeriac ] Bilingual

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Selamat malam sahabat steemit semua.
Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya kepada teman-teman semua.

Good night all steemit friends.
Let me introduce myself to all my friends.

Nama saya Jeri iswan.
Umur saya 27 tahun
Saya berasal dari aceh. Indonesia
Nama akun steemit saya @jeriac
Saya bergabung dengan steemit pada tanggal 27 maret 2018.
Atas saran dari teman saya yang sudah lebih dulu menggunakan steemit dengan nama akun @jerii.

My name is Jeri iswan.
I am 27 years old
I come from aceh. Indonesia
My steemit account name is @jeriac
I joined steemit on 27 March 2018.
On the advice of my friend who had already used steemit with the @jerii account name.

image

image

kepribadian saya
Saya anak pertama sekaligus anak laki-laki satu-satunya dari 3 bersaudara, adik saya perempuan semua.

my personality
I am the first child and the only son of 3 siblings, my sister is all female.

Pendidikan saya adalah sarjana teknik, dengan jurusan teknik elektro.
Dan pekerjaan saya sekarang adalah seorang teknisi AC ( air conditioner). Saya membuka usaha sendiri dengan membukan bengkel.

My education is a bachelor of engineering, with a major in electrical engineering.
And my current job is an air conditioning technician. I opened my own business by opening a garage.

image

image

Saya tertarik dengan steemit setelah melihat teman saya @jerii, yang telah lebih dulu menggunakan steemit, dan saya mulai mencari tau tentang steemit di media online.
Dan juga setelah saya melihat di twitter tentang pemberitaan #deletefacebook dan #joinsteemit, karena tulisan itu membuat saya semakin ingin mempelajari apa itu steemit yang semakin banyak orang bicarakan dari hari ke hari.

I was intrigued by steemit after seeing my friend @jerii, who had been using steemit first, and I started looking for information about steemit in online media.
And also after I saw on twitter about the news #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit, because it makes me want to learn more about what steemit is more and more people talk about from day to day.

Saya juga di kenalkan di sebuah komunitas kecil di bawah naungan komunitas KSI (komunitas steemit indonesia) chapter Bireuen, yang bernama @KOKAMSPY (komunitas kampung steemit peusangan raya) lebih tepatnya adalah sebuah komunitas steemit kecamatan.

I am also introduced in a small community under the auspices of the community of KSI (community steemit Indonesia) Bireuen chapter, named @KOKAMSPY (village community steemit peusangan raya) more precisely is a community steeemit district.

image

Dari merekalah saya di ajarkan cara bermain atau cara sukses di platform steemit.
Dan mereka saling berbagi pengalaman untuk saya.

From them I was taught how to play or how to succeed on the steemit platform.
And they share experiences for me.

Sekian perkenalan diri saya, semoga saya di terima di platform steemit ini, dan semoga dari kawan-kawan yang sudah lebih senior disteemit dapat membantu saya untuk bisa menghasilkan karya yang bermanfaat di blockchain ini.

So many of my introductions, I hope to be received in this steemit platform, and hopefully from my friends who are more senior distemem can help me to be able to produce useful works in this blockchain.

FOLLOW ME @jeriac

image

image

Sort:  

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have any questions or you need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland


Welcome to Steemit @jeriac!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks @introbot

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Congratulations @jeriac, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19