Self-introduction to the steemit community

My name is jeremithomas I live in malaysia. I was a steemit community member a few days ago. It's a bit about myself.
image
I love to travel enjoy the atmosphere of natural beauty This photo was taken several months ago.
image

I like to hang out in kafee with my friends just to talk about things about work This photo was taken after we made a joint task
image

image
My favorite leisure time is watching a movie. I also love to write (therefore, steemit).

I enjoy reading and writing and intend to be around steemit for a while. I love crypto and I'm a light scout. I say lightly because I'm not full of important transmigrants for long-term preparation.
I hope to grow the list following me and reading what has been written. I want to comment because it is more interactive than just voting. And that shows me taking the time to read what you write.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jeremithomas I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/400-followers-on-steemit

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

followed you,if you want to know about https://steemit.com/@comedyon,please follow me

Welcome to the community. Happy to have you here.

Who's helmet is that? Does someone ride a motorcycle?

Hi @Jeremithomas ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Welcome to STEEMIT @jeremithomas.. !! Hopefully with your arrival will add a new color in STEEMIT.! Show off the best talent and work you have here! Hope you succeed at STEEMIT.! Greetings, @qye

A new Steemian :-) hello @jeremithomas I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

@jeremithomas Welcome on steemit, Do follow me @samhenry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48