Un fabuloso mundo

jennyroa.jpg

Hola comunidad de steemit, es un placer poder conocer de esta comunidad por casualidad indague y me encontré con este fabuloso mundo, me presento ante ustedes mi nombre es Jenny Roa tengo 29 años de edad soy venezolana, madre de dos hermosas niñas, la luz de mis ojos y la razón de mi existir, con ellas aprendí lo maravilloso que es la vida. Les cuento más de mi vida soy licenciada en Educación, lo que me encanta porque he podido compartir con esas pequeñas personitas que cada día nos enseñan algo nuevo.

Entre mis aficiones está el deporte, me fascina poder ejercitarme todo los días, es para mí una forma de disfrutar mi vida, amo incondicionalmente a mi esposo quien es el amor de mi vida, lo conocí cuando apenas tenía 16 años de edad y desde entonces se robó por completo mi corazón.

Espero en los próximos días poder compartir con ustedes todas mis pasiones y gustos y que sea de su agrado.
Fuente de imagen

Sort:  

Hola :-) Bienvenida en Steemit!

I don’t read inspiring books. I find that such books give me a temporal high, but they don’t give me the power to actually follow through. In fact, I suspect these books often serve as a substitute for actual success, rather than as a way of helping people achieve success. By reading inspiring books, you can experience success vicariously; they free you from having to achieve things yourself.
Great Post!


Welcome to Steemit @jennyroa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

bienvenida! apoyame y te apoyo saludos

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Congratulations @jennyroa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @jennyroa

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62701.29
ETH 3435.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58