Let's Get to Know Each Other! GIVEAWAYS!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi I am excited to vote for others as I come across interesting reads. I'll mainly look for reads that fit along our shared lifestyle in someway and can tell me something I want to learn to be used with a compilation of my research I am doing for my readers who enjoy my creations and experiences which may be similar to yours. Bottom line I am trying to get as healthy as possible and encourage my readers to get as healthy as they want to get with me; On top of this I am trying to live as free as possible or come close to it. So I try to spend all my time only relating to experiences I love so if I die before I wake I will die loving what I was doing not only for myself but, to help others.

I am also excited to show you Michigan, Ohio, and California with the money I earn to afford traveling to show you places you want to see where I am so you can experience it with me. When you vote for me it will help me afford any stuff needed to maintain my blogs for you such as the travel adventures, extra props needed for my TV game show or related to that, or stuff to purchase and try in relation to the self help stuff, or to be able to buy stuff that I approve from my experience and want to do a give away so you can experience what I do at first hand too!

More about me:

GAMERS/CREATIVES

I am the sole owner of www.gameofclues.com ( Game of Clues L.L.C.) and I am looking for more people interested in buying into this low cost opportunity who live at least more than 1 hour away. This opportunity is perfect for creative people and gamers. And we are currently filming our TV Gameshow. Once I decide we are a good fit I will give you the right to use my brand which currently has over 8k subscribers and a great reputation. Blog posts about this subject will be labeled "(Topic) GOC Blog Post #" or #jenniferbismackgoc or #jbgocgiveaway.

Anything you want to know about the business contact me or vote for me and comment what you want to know.
If your interested in this opportunity check out my blog post:
https://steemit.com/escaperoom/@jenniferbismack/how-to-start-an-escape-room-facility-or-mobile-game

Or Follow my Facebook business page or subscribe to my actual website for updates:
https://www.facebook.com/gameofcluesllc/

Trip Advisor rates GOC #11 out of 14 Best Things to do in Waterford, MI
https://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g42796-d11640712-Reviews-Game_of_Clues_LLC-Waterford_Michigan.html

SELF HELP LOVERS

Aside from my company, I work as a paid Recovery Coach for Common Ground's Crisis & Resource Center in Pontiac MI. I do intake , 1-1 Coaching, and Group Therapy to individuals struggling with mental health issues and substance abuse. To work here in this position you have had to have struggled yourself at one point in life and are considered recovered today. However, this does not mean your perfect. My goal is to help those I coach reach their goals through coaching and stabilizing them to higher functionality for ultimate productiveness and better relationships. I love this kind of work because it helps me hold myself accountable to doing everything I love. Did I mention I have been in a flash mob, acted in a commercial, published some books, spoke as a motivational speaker and sang for a paying audience? And after years of resenting and holding grudges with family members I have been able to forgive and have great relationships again. The older I get I am learning the less I need and the more I give away or try to sell off just so I can spend more time with those I love that show me mutual love. These posts will tell you about how I helped myself in the past from all the poor choices or trauma I experienced and current issues and how I search out solutions to my past and current experiences to best help myself and others. I am looking for more people outside of the company where I work that I can help so I can do this as my own business as well. If you know anyone who needs support discovering and living their love that has experienced mental illness or substance abuse and no one is able to reach them yet then, please forward my blog posts to them or have them contact me. Also, if you know someone who has left a hospital or recovery center who needs further support then, please send them my way. If you want to read more about my self help blog posts will be labeled "(Topic) SH Blog Post# " or #jenniferbismackselfhelp or #jbselfhelpgiveaway

Self Help lovers follow my Facebook live interactive community:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/163181224236508/?source=create_flow

TRANSFORMATION TO MINIMALIST LIVING

Here you will read about my transformation from a cluttered lifestyle or living in excess to taking steps to live a minimalist life meaning, just obtaining or maintaining my most specific bare needs to live the life I love. It will also have DIY projects here. If you want to read more about my transformation to a minimalist lifestyle then look for my blog posts labeled "(Topic) Minimalist Blog Post# " or #jenniferbismackTTML or #jbselfhelpgiveaway

TRAVEL MICHIGAN, OHIO, AND CALIFORNIA WITH ME AND LET ME EXPLORE AND LEARN WITH YOU WHAT YOU WANT TO SEE AND READ ABOUT.

I currently reside in Waterford, MI which is about 73 minutes from Lansing, 80 minutes from Up North to Midland or 100 minutes from Beaverton, Michigan. I am about 15-20 minutes from Clarkston and Auburn Hills, MI. I am 40-45 minutes from Dearborn, Detroit, Sterling Heights, and Frankenmuth, Michigan. 30 minutes from Novi, Royal Oak, Birmingham, and Troy, MI, I am 75minutes from Toledo, Ohio and 120 minutes from Sandusky, OH., 3h and 11 minutes from Cleveland, OH and 3h and 45 minutes from Columbus, OH. A plane ride away from California, LOL.

Want me to go to a specific place in Michigan, Ohio, or California when I am there? I'll tell you where I am going or you can make suggestions of places you would like me to check out. If you want to read more about my travel blog posts they will be labeled "(Topic) Travel Blog Post# " or #jenniferbismacktravel or #jbtravelgiveaway

Travel lovers Follow my Facebook live interactive Community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1371421546318726/

THE STAR IN YOU

These blog posts are for those looking to be a author/writer, singer, podcaster/radio, tv/youtubeCHANNEL/internetTV, actor/actress, comedian, MOTIVATIONAL speaker, or Run for President of the USA and be a part of the UNITED NATIONS. How I did it or how I do it. If you want to read or view more about these type of blog posts then, they will be labeled "(Topic:) The Star in You Post# " or #jenniferbismackthestarinyou or #jbgiveaway . OR COME TO MY FACEBOOK PAGE AND SEE SOME LIVE EVENTS:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1651642328265918/

JENNIFER BISMACK REVIEWS

Things I like and don't like and why. If you want to read more about what I like or don't like these blog posts will be labeled "(Topic) Reviews Blog Post# " or #jenniferbismackreviews or #jbgiveaway

Review lovers Follow my Facebook live interactive Community.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/463971040666761/?source=create_flow

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit jenniferbismack! I hope you find a home in our community!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome friend. Hope you like it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65