Anti-Social Baby Steemit entering a Life-Changing platform

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

violin pic.jpg

My uncle @looklookseesee was asking me to come down to the hall during my bedtime. I was honestly sleepy and was grumbling to myself but then i decided to come down out of respect and instinct. Little did I know that the decision to come downstairs could be one life-changing platform.

So Hi Steemians!!! I'm Jenna. I am an extreme introvert but the irony is... i speak a lot in public as a Teacher and then a Lecturer. I have always love to write and blog because that is usually how i express myself... but i never really found a good comfortable platform to do so until I found Steemit :)

Here out of Gratitude I would love to thank Steemit for providing this A-Awesome platform for those whom want to voice out through writing and could at the same time earn little $$$$ :), to my Uncle, Auntie and cousins for treating me as a family in an unknown town. I love you to the moon and back.

#introduceyourself #teammalaysia

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ☺️ it's great to have you here here in this community..... enjoy the platform

Welcome jennafebronia, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Hello amazing Jenna, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are so talented.

Congratulations @jennafebronia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jennafebronia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43