Introduction ☆Who am I? I am Jenaya,☆ A Growing Minnow ☆

WW.jpg

                                   Who am I?    I am Jenaya,

I am 28 for 6 more months, I live in Tampa, FL and live a basic life with my two rescued dogs and a great man that wants to help make the world better (so, of course, he lead me here). ☆

I guess if I’m to write something about myself as to have a part of this new community and forever linked in the blockchain, I want it to be honest.

I apologize if I skip over some details or I give too much or if this becomes too dull to finish.
¯_(ツ)_/¯
I'm a mistake maker, dream chaser, and animal lover from the mountains with some imperfections.
(ღ˘⌣˘ღ)
♲☆ I want to make a small print on this planet while making huge marks on our accountability for our actions. ☆ ♲

I have an incredible man that is a great extension to me because we both really love people and want to make a major contribution to helping create ways for people to live their lives how they want to live them, while also promoting awareness. ♲
We are against corporations that live excessively off the backs of hard-working people all over the world while condemning the rest of the world to their toxicity. So, together our missions are to help spread that wealth around, use it to do some good for this world we all share and help recreate communities that grow together.
~(˘▾˘~) (~˘▾˘)~

                 Here are some random things about me:

I love photography and always inspired to become a great photographer, maybe someday 😉
I love gardening, camping, fishing, hiking and taking my dogs with me everywhere.
I enjoy green tea…and well tea in general. I love food well at least the food I’m used to, this year I am determined to try something new once a week to relieve myself of being constantly judged as the “picky eater”. So that should be interesting. Here’s to that ♛
I left home Christmas morning when I was 15 ½ and angel found me the next day. True story. (✿´‿`) and I still love Christmas. Mostly for the lights and weather. 😊
Every fight I’ve ever been in was against a bully (ง'̀-'́)ง
I’m a Cancer ♋, so I have a very overly motherly and protective approach to everyone I care about, and I’ve been known to do a lot for strangers. Because sometimes you just need a helping hand, and I’m all about helping my fellow humans. ☮
We don’t have children but we hope to adopt some (^̮^) I’m hoping we will be able to do that before too long, it’s so expensive to adopt which is why we haven’t yet.
I have been to more than half of the states in America and I love experiencing new cultures, I am also a lover of history and all things ancient… and aliens.
My mother and I started a super tiny business selling homemade soaps that she and I make in my very own soap factory (in my house) called Sennysoaps. (more of that to come later) 😊
But more than anything else I really enjoy reading. Learning new things.

Although I may be a rambling woman, I come with great intentions.

With all this information about myself that I give to you here on steemit and the blockchain, I hope in the future to be able to share more about myself while also having to never talk about myself again. (>ლ)

So, here's to 2018!!! To living better, and putting out the positive energy this world really needs. Because together as a community we can do far greater things! Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

In the future, I look forward to reading and writing more about things that hopefully interest others as well as myself. I hope to start healthy discussions and help pass around some helpful information to whoever may be following and paying attention. ಠ‿↼ I will discuss many things including but not limited to sociology, current laws, cryptocurrency as I learn I will share, while also expressing my insanely restrained creative side that once took a backseat and has now risen from the ashes to be anew next to my soap company of which I will definitely be posting about. Because come on who doesn’t like to be clean? 😉

I bid you farewell for now and I look forward to sharing more soon.
Thank you for reading ♥‿♥
You can also find me at https://www.facebook.com/Jenayavstheworld & https://www.instagram.com/jenayarosemarie/
steemitintroductionpicture.jpg

Sort:  

Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me.

Thank you, I appreciate that. :) So far this has been a great experience. Almost addictive. :) I returned the vote on your introduction as well. :) Hope you enjoy the community too! Look forward to seeing more from you.

Heya.... Senny, be welcome at Steemit, i reaaly liked your Introduce, and im waiting for some new stuff from you... you doin a good Job there...

thats why you catched my upvote.png
and

resteem.png

Thank you so much, I really appreciate you taking the time to check out my introduction and upvoting me and especially for resteeming my post. Thank you again!!! :)

Nicely detailed post my friend. Many of our ideals parallel and we especially agree that corporation's are amongst the largest contributor's of the Earth's ills. I liken being a wage earner to slavery. I envision a world in which our species works cooperatively, with everyone being their own brand, instead of worker drones. I go out of my way to support other's attempting to do this by their actions as well. I wish prosperity for you and your soap making and know if we can just reach on person per post here and through our actions in the world, we are making a difference.

I agree with you 100%
Thank you for your kind words. I can only hope to help continue the mission of pushing society in the right direction and away from the shackles we have been conditioned to accept. Thank you for your support and I look forward to continuing the mission alongside like-minded people. :)

Very nice introduction. Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you here. I will upvote and follow you as I am interested to see the other topics you post about. Have a good day!

Thank you, I appreciate your upvote and your follow! I have returned that follow after reading some of your posts, I look forward to seeing more as our interest are aligned. Keep up the good work! :)

Welcome jenaya at steemit, I hope all your wishes come true in 2018, good bless

Ps- dogs are very cute 😍

Thank you! I hope all the same for you!

Hi, Jena !
Welcome to the community. success!

Thank you! I really appreciate that!

Wow... nice write up

Thank you! I appreciate you saying that. :) I hope you have a wonderful day.

Welcome! Can't wait to hear more about this soap business.

Thank you, I actually posted about it here>>>> https://steemit.com/introduction/@jenayarosemarie/the-who-and-why-behind-sennysoaps Thank you for stopping by :)

Great introduction!! :) Welcome to the community!

Thank you, I appreciate it : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51