You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction ☆Who am I? I am Jenaya,☆ A Growing Minnow ☆

Nicely detailed post my friend. Many of our ideals parallel and we especially agree that corporation's are amongst the largest contributor's of the Earth's ills. I liken being a wage earner to slavery. I envision a world in which our species works cooperatively, with everyone being their own brand, instead of worker drones. I go out of my way to support other's attempting to do this by their actions as well. I wish prosperity for you and your soap making and know if we can just reach on person per post here and through our actions in the world, we are making a difference.

Sort:  

I agree with you 100%
Thank you for your kind words. I can only hope to help continue the mission of pushing society in the right direction and away from the shackles we have been conditioned to accept. Thank you for your support and I look forward to continuing the mission alongside like-minded people. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81