Introduceyourself

Hello steemians, I'm so excited to be here. Finally, I'm a part of an amazing community such as this which people get to learn, blog, earn and meet new set of inspiring friends.


![image]() Firstly, let me say I big thank you to @ejemai, @mustard, @nairadaddy, @candyman, @stach and @samstickkz such the impact that you're making in the lives of the youths all over the world.#It's not enough to identify a problem, the main thing is how to tackle the problem # of which you guys are tackling the problems of youths been lazy and eradicating poverty in the mind of the youths. I see it as a great invest in the life of the our generation becoming useful to themselves. If everybody becomes a part of @steemit, poverty, armed robbery and some fraud activity will be completely taken care of as people will become useful with both their time and resources. Also, I'm saying a big thank you to @starryakpan, @peewillz, @basonrich, and @hrhmikelength for inspiring me to become a member of this community. Thanks for making me see the need of been an active member of this community. ![image]() I am Jemmy by name, a Nigerian, I love dancing, reading novel, playing games and writing. It's my believe that through steemit, my writing skills will be developed as I'm going to be making some motivational, frictional, inspiring and educating posts. I love keeping friends that always help me to achieve the goals which I set for myself within a certain time frame; friends that inspire, motivate, encourage and uniquely support me in all that I do. ![image]() My philosophy of life is that # Everybody is unique # Which is the reason why I'm really expectant in meeting unique people with great and industrious value. I'm looking forward to making the best out of steemit and all steemians. I love you guys so much and please do watch out for my post

please upvote, comment, follow and Resteem

Thank you so much

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Hi gorgeous welcome to steemit glad to see you here @jemmysupper how's Nigeria so far? I just love your hair and the smile, I wish you all the best and good luck to you, my dear! =)

Nigeria is doing perfectly well.
Thanks.

Jemmy, a huge welcome to the steemit platform! Looking forward to what you have to share with us!

Okey.
Thank you.

Hello and welcome! Upvoted! I am fairly new as well, just under a month I think. :)

Thank you.
And welcome as well.

welcome our steemit.
i wanna make a global friendship!!

Thank you 😊

Hi there @jemmysupper and welcome to SteemIt! I'm quite new here myself but it has been a great experience so far. I'm @danielshortell and I write short stories here on Steemit. I'm looking forward to seeing what you post here :)

Thank you for your acknowledgement.

Thank you for your acknowledgement.

Welcome on board my fellow Nigerian. Glad you are here. In my little effort to help the newest people on the platform, I took out some time to put down a guide that will help your stay here to be a good one. Try visiting the link below to get started into success. I am @inspiredgideon1 and i am here to inspire you to success
A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIE FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY

Hey @jemmysupper, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

Thank you and expect more.

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

Welcome to Steemit, you'll be welcomed here :D

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01