My name is Jeison and i live in a war zone this is my story

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi guys this is me, and I have nothing special to tell. I live in a war zone, and i have seen too many people die, in a war that has more than 60 years. sometimes when there is fighting between the guerrillas and the army I hide under the bed , and so prevent who bullets kill me, very few people have lived and they know how hard it is to be in the crossfire, and those who have been in a war zone understand the situation I live

I will not tell more about my life not think it worthwhile

who cares?

Catatumbo-colombia

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit war zone

wellcome

Keep on posting here Jeison- people on Steemit care

What makes you laugh the most?

Enjoy your stay!

friends thank you very much for your interest in some of my history

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38