Hello Steemit! Finally back after 8 months.

Hi there steemit,
I am Jehanzeb Masroor. This is my 2nd Intoductory post. I felt the need because I have been gone for quite a long time, 8 months to be precise. I made steemit account a year back.

Where was I these 8 months?

I
Well it was a dark time. I have gone through a lot of things. Mostly it was road to self realization. I wanted to discover my innerself. I tried to disappear from the world. But no matter how hard I tried I always backed out. It felt like I haven't had any courage to done it.

Then I learned, what I Like to say, an 'Art of Silence'. I remained silent while observing the world in front of me. In doing so I realized I was looking at this wrongly the entire time.

I wanted to find answers so bad that I forgot about the Questions I had. Were they the ones that needed to be answered. Have I had those right questions. At that time, I realized I needed to find the Questions before answer. Questions that mattered.

Well I couldn't have done this all by myself. I had a little help from a 'Friend' who gave me the greatest of gift anyone can give, A question.

I changed my path from then, I started looking for question because once you have questions it will be going to answer eventually, no matter the time.

This was me those 8 months.

The darkness that surrounds represents my innerself. My heart was so blackened that it needed to be surfaced. I was tired of living as a hypocrite. I wanted to represent myself on the outside as I was the inside. It was the toughest decision I had ever made. But it certainly was the best one.

This is me now.

It's been after very long time I had smiled.

Now I haven't found all the answers and peace I was looking for but I have found the path all those answers are.

Finally I am happy to be here after very long. I was a beginner when I left steemit and I am a beginner still. I am hoping to work here with a new enthusiasm. All the very best to me. 😅

And yayyy I finally had 100 followers and also I graduated.

Sorry to be a bit narcissit and for taking your time. I am looking forward to a new relationship with you guys.

I am hoping to share with you guys my experience through poetry and short storys.

So stay connected and stay in touch.

Follow @Jehanzeb4u

Thanks and Regards,
Jehanzeb Masroor

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome back


Welcome to Steem @jehanzeb4u.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome back buddy. Hope that this time you will stay forever. Ups and downs are part of our life. We just need to get support from our friends and family during the down times.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52