Hi, I'm Jeffry-I'm the editor

1IMG20171224162649.jpg
Hello, guys! My name is Jeffry.

I am 18 years old and currently I live in Indonesia, Aceh. I am completing my education for a few more months at Ulumuddin boarding school

I started to enter the world of editors when 2015 and until now I am still in it.
And this is the result of the work I have just done, these are 4 images that have been manipulatedEvacuation 6.jpg

Source list : faestock.deviantart.com

editing is already integrated in my body because I really like it. Some of my works began to attract people.
although I am still a beginner in terms of editing, but I remember my teacher's words
"Don't Give up Without A Fight".

Sort:  

And fight for what makes you feel happy, welcome to steemit young man!

Hello, I'm new here, and for now I'll support all who can, if you have any suggestions I thank you, and I hope to be very often in your blog and help me thanks,

Of course, thank you so much@yarleni
often stopping by my place

Welcome Jeff

welcome jeffryaljaber! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

thank you very much @lopezdacruz. often stop by my place ;)

Glad you found Steemit . It's a great community , Welcome

ya this is great community. Thank you so much @jkenny, You've taken the time to stop by my place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65