You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Post

Welcome to Steemit Penny! Glad to have you here. I love to ski (mostly cross country) and I love camping and the outdoors as well. My parent's had a big garden my whole life and I loved walking around picking tomatoes and cucumbers since I was 2 or 3 years old. (You really cant beat freshly picked produce) I'm an adventure filmmaker, I've been doing it full time for a few years. I post some tutorials and stuff about it on my blog, so check it out if you're interested! There are lots of spam accounts on steemit so it might help you to do something to help verify you're a real person. Lots of people post a photo of themselves holding a sign where they've written steemit, their username, and the date. It's not mandatory, but it helps. I hope you do well here on this platform. Let me know if you have any questions or need help with anything.

You're not late, fashionably late maybe... but the party is just getting started!

Sort:  

Thanks for the warm welcome Jeff. I will find your blog and follow you - adventure filmmaker sounds great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62