Hello steemit, let me introduce myself 😋

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Everyone, 💋

I am 27 years old independent model, retoucher, photographer and also a big animal and nature lover 😊

I have been modeling since i was 18 years old and past years i have fall in love with photography. I am a bit strange in my own way 🐝

I have been Artistic Nude & Lingerie model mainly 😜 I believe that if woman have something to show, then this is art. I believe that our body is our temple. Women have beautiful elements that god greated us. Actually even men can show their beauty. Every person can be beautiful as inside as outside.

edit63.jpg
dc16fa_1ea6408bfde44b819a9c032e6adc90e8~mv2.jpg

I love to create fantasy worlds with photoretouch 💛 I still learning, but im getting there ..

bigger.jpg

I love nature and i always search possibilities to get otuside and start taking photos, here is one i took latest .. ⭐️ heartbreakingly beautiful view. 🐝

sam928.jpg

So, i hope that you will accept me as i am and i am trying to motivate women to show their beauty and writing a blog about modeling and how/where to start if you are interested. I do this as my own, freelance. I started in agency but now i can make my own bookings and everything is great.

Gonna write more, please follow me and upvote. Your upvote = My motivation 💋
unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to have you on board. Lets get this steemie thing going!!!

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit! Lot's of photography here.

There are two photography contests, from Jamtaylor, and Juliank.

I suggest Busy, Steemengine, Utopian-io, Steemfollower. They give another way of having your posts be more widely seen and evaluated in the very beginning.

Utopian is for programming efforts; Busy, Steemengine, and Steemfollowers are for things in general, like photography.

There is also The Daily Sneak curation group, and Steem Basic Income.

Thank you for the information :)

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Thank you :)

Welcome Home @jeeesh. I ADORE Fairies. <3

Welcome to Steemit @jeeesh. You are beautiful and sexy :) I invite you to visit my blog. Please follow me and Up vote .

Greetings and welcome to the platform, you really are truly stunning.
I have been looking to gather a team to help bring more attention to the platform, and help advertise and get more people on steemit ; if you would like to help collaborate then you should check out my facebook page on the top of my blog .

But you can also check out the tag i started a while back - #getpublished ; if you are looking to write more about your career and how far things have taken you, not all of them are looking for writers about beauty and modeling and things like that, but a number of them are, as well as a few other subjects you may want to get involved with .
Please let me know if you would like to collaborate / work together .

welcome to steemit

Awesome! Would love to resteem this but the post is too old sadly - keep it up Mann!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65