You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemit, let me introduce myself 😋

Greetings and welcome to the platform, you really are truly stunning.
I have been looking to gather a team to help bring more attention to the platform, and help advertise and get more people on steemit ; if you would like to help collaborate then you should check out my facebook page on the top of my blog .

But you can also check out the tag i started a while back - #getpublished ; if you are looking to write more about your career and how far things have taken you, not all of them are looking for writers about beauty and modeling and things like that, but a number of them are, as well as a few other subjects you may want to get involved with .
Please let me know if you would like to collaborate / work together .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53